Weather in Daly City (Updated 14 Hours 8 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    50.0 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : From the WNW at 9.8 MPH Gusting to 12.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    7.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    40 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Daly City

      • 25 Apr, Tue 80 / 63 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 66 / 40 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 66 / 54 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 75 / 58 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 69 / 50 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 55 / 38 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 63 / 45 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 73 / 54 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 67 / 48 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments