Weather in Daly City (Updated 8 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:01 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    46.5 °F

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.08 AM

    Sunset

    4.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Daly City

      • 4 Dec, Sun 59 / 45 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 57 / 46 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 53 / 42 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 52 / 39 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 52 / 41 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 53 / 46 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 54 / 45 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 54 / 44 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 53 / 43 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments